30/5/17

Weight today 162lbs

May has been way too indulgent. I’ve had birthday celebrations for family members every week during May. That has involved a lot of eating and drinking. I know the dangers of fad diets but I need to get myself back on track. I need a few days of really healthy eating.

I started the day with hot water and lemon.

I didn’t feel hungry today – i think im still full from the weekend. I had a lazy morning and then got some cleaning done. I did a food shop and stocked up on lots of fruit and vegetables. I had a bowl of grapes in the afternoon. 

I went to the gym and did 35 mins on the bike and 20 mins on the cross trainer. 

For dinner i had salmon and vegetables and then grapes for afters. 

Im going to try and not snack now before bed. 

Leave a Reply

