17/5/17

Weight this morning was 158lbs. Not really sure where that came from. I haven’t done any exercise at all. I have been very stressed at work and have worked about 80 hours in the last week. I also haf a job interview and i have had tonsilitis. So that probably explains it. 

I want to maintain it though by eating healthy and working out. 

I didn’t have time to track my food and i forgot to wear my fitbit. Ugh! 

I had eggs, bacon and avocado for breakfast. I then had salmon, potatoes and cauliflower for lunch and then i had a couple of sausages and bacon for dinner. I had a few grapes too. 

I did a lot of self medicating also. 

I did a ten hour shift at work and then came home and got straight into my pyjammas. My throat is getting much better. Im hoping maybe tomorrow or Friday i could get back into the exercise. 

For now, goodnight! X

Leave a Reply

