9/5/17

The birthday celebrations all went exactly to plan:) it was a great day. This morning i had breakfast with my parents. We had sausages, egg and a potato scone. Classic scottish breakfast. 

So bad but so good! My picture doesn’t make it look that good. The potato scone was a little burnt! 

I bought some sushi tor the train down. Im going out for a meal tonight for my boyfriend’s birthday. So much food!!! 

All I can say is that i felt happy with the pictures that were taken of me yesterday. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

