8/5/17

Weight- 162lbs

Today has been crazy. Got to bed around 0330 following work. Then had to be up at 0630 to catch a train home for a very special family birthday. I had so much to do and organise that i didn’t get the chance to eat until dinner. 

We had a lovely meal out for the birthday celebrations. I had prawn cocktail to start, lamb and sticky toffee pudding. Yummmmmm. I also had birthday cake!! And lots of prosecco. 

It was fab. I loved the full day. I know the scale will hate me but it was worth it. My boyfriend’s birthday is tomorrow too! Eek.

I didn’t track my food today but i still managed to do lots of steps. 

Anyway, i need to sleep. 

Leave a Reply

