6/5/17

Weight this morning 163lbs….blahhhh….rubbish

I have also been rubbish and taken no pictures of anything. I got up around 11 (remember i didnt finish work until 0230) and lazed around a little. Then my boyfriend and I went for brunch. We haven’t seen each other because of my shifts so it was a nice catch up!!!! I had a full english which involved some toast and hash browns. I gave one of each to my boyfriend to reduce the carbs but i could not resist a little!! 

We went for a good long walk after to get in some steps 😉

I took some leftover chilli to work and had some almonds. 

Im nearly at the end of my 60 hour week and it is Saturday so I poured myself a little vodka 😉 

My screenshots for the day look like this 


Now im just waiting for my drunk boyfriend to arrive home lol. 

One more shift….one more shift….

Leave a Reply

